Drunkmansguide’s Weblog

Your Guide to Alcohol

Beer Review – Never Summer Ale

I’m not sure what I was expecting when I opened this beer, but the hops are so strong that the taste hit me in the face like a shovel – I just wasn’t expecting it. Therefore I would say that if you like hops a lot, or if you like to be hit in the face with a shovel, then you’ll really like this beer. That’s not a bad thing either… Full Review of Never Summer Ale

February 26, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

